Marion Local Schools Marion Local Elementary School Marion Local High School Marion Local Elementary Marion Local High School
Marion Local High School


ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff
Subject
E-Mail Address
Voice Mail
Website
Berning, Terri
3rd Grade
bernint@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11206
Brophy, Lyn
Speech Therapist
brophyl@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11234
 
Bruns, Abby
1st Grade
brunsa@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11324
Bruns, Greg
Intervention
brunsg@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11302
 
Bruns, Sue
Special Education Supervisor
brunss@marionlocal.k12.oh.us 11111  
Brunswick, Ron

6th & 7th - Science;
7th -  Health

brunswr@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11414
Dilworth, Tracy
5th & 6th Intervention
dilwortht@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11317
Delaney, Mark
P.E. and Intervention
delaneym@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
12423
Droesch, Kim
4th Grade
droeschk@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11318
Everman, Lisa
3rd Grade
evermal@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11212
Fortkamp, Treva
Elem/MS P.E.
fortkat@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11425
Garman, Dot
Technology Coordinator
garman@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11305
Garman, Robin
6th Math & LA
garmanr@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11314
Gerlach, Jody
2nd Grade
11214
 
Giere, Jean
6th Social Studies
and LA
gierej@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11316
Giere, Lynn
2nd Grade
gierel@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11208
 
Goodwin, Tim
Dean of Students
goodwit@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11111
 
Gudorf, Katie
Reading Intervention
gudorfk@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11226
 
Heiby, Jane
4th, 5th & 8th Computers
heibyj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11330
Heitkamp, Janet
Media Assistant
heitkampj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11304
 
Huwer, Karla
7th LA & Computers
huwerk@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11300
Jutte, Doug
8th Algebra
jutted@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
12203
 
Jutte, Randy
Guidance
jutter@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11329
 
Kaup, Jeff
7th & 8th Science
kaupj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11412
Keller, Beth
5th Grade - Math
kellerb@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11310

Class Website
Explorers

Koenig, Dan
7th/8th Grade - Math
koenigd@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11302
 
Koenig, Kelly
Kindergarten
koenigk@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11240
 
Kuck, Margaret
7th & 8th Intervention
kuckm@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11318

 

Lefeld, Patty
8th LA
lefeldp@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11322
Lehmkuhl, Mandy
2nd Grade
lehmkuhlm@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11213
 
Leugers, Angie
Reading Specialist
leugera@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11226
 
McFarland, Bonnie
Media Center
mcfarlb@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11304
 
McMurray, Trisha
4th Grade - LA
mcmurrt@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11200
 
Mescher, Michelle
Technology Assistant
mescherm@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11305
Mizer, Paul
3rd Grade
mizerpa@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11209
Moeller, June
Secretary/Nurse
moellerj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11100
 
Moorman, Wendi
Gifted & Acc. Math
moormaw@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11210
Nelson, Deb
1st Grade
nelsond@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11225
 
Nuss, Jamie
Art
nussj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11404
Pleiman, Rod
7th & 8th Social Studies
pleimanr@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11320
Pohlman, Rene
Kindergarten
pohlmar@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11241
 
Post, Karen
K-8 Principal
postk@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11107
 
Post, Laura
5th grade
postl@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11312
Post, Tammy
Special Education
postt@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11228
 
Rodeheffer, Brenda
4th Grade - Science
rodehefb@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11207
Schlater, Christine
6th, 7th, 8th
Language Arts
schlaterc@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11324
Schmiesing, Lindsey
1st Grade
schmiesingl@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11229
Smith, Jean
5th-7th Band
smithj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11507
Sommer, Julia
5th grade
sommerj@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11308
Steineman, Stacie
Intervention
steines@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11204
 
Thobe, Rick
Maintenance
thober@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
 
VanHorn, Sandy
2nd Grade
vanhors@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11211
 
Weitzel, Marge
MS Intervention
weitzelm@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11317
 
Westrick, Keith
8th Industrial Art
westrik@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
12212
Zimmerman, Diane
Music
zimmerd@marionlocal.k12.oh.us
11409

 

Marion Local SchoolsMarion Local Schools
7956 State Route 119 - Maria Stein, OH 45860 - Tel: (419)-925-4294 - Fax: (419) 925-0212

Back to the Marion Local Home Page